Jaclyn Kozak , married on 08/24/2019 

 5.0 The Wedding Wire

  • Quality of service:

     5.0 

  • Responsiveness:

     5.0

  • Value:

     5.0 

  • Flexibility:

     5.0

  • Professionalism:

     5.0

A dream come true 

I can’t begin to express how happy I was with Darian and how incredible she made me feel. I used Darian for both my shower and wedding and she is honestly a dream come true. She’s not only so cool and easy to get along with but she is the best at what she does. I have NEVER loved my make up as much as the way she does it and she made me feel like a goddess on my wedding day. I could not recommend her more!

Lindsey Pariti , married on 05/11/2019  The  Wedding Wire

 5.0

  • Quality of service:

     5.0

  •  

  • Responsiveness:

     5.0

  • Value:

     5.0

  •  

  • Flexibility:

     5.0

  • Professionalism:

     5.0

Obsessed! Hire now!

Darian was a dream come true on my wedding day! I believe her work is unmatched by anyone!! She is personable, talented, and listens to what you want. Her makeup skills are above and beyond. I was obsessed with my wedding day makeup! It lasted all throughout the night! Makeup was one of the most important things for my wedding day and she exceeded my expectations! People are still contacting me asking who did my makeup?! She spends a lot of time not only on the bride but the bridesmaids as well. I received many compliments on how amazing all the girls looked! She is a perfectionist when it comes to makeup and needs it done perfect! I am so happy I had Darian on the most important day of my life! You would be silly not to hire her! =)

Alexandra A , married on 04/26/2019  The Wedding Wire

 5.0 View more

My Wedding Makeup 

Darian did my wedding makeup and she is a true artist. I absolutely loved it!! She also did my mom, mother-in-law and maid of honor and they all felt so glamorous. Darian made the wedding morning fun and she went above and beyond to make sure we all felt special. My makeup lasted well into our after party which ended at 4am! Thank you so much for everything and being part of my special day. 

posted 06/13/2019 by Leila T

I’ve had the privilege of having Darian doing my make up for several occasions over the years. I am always happy with her work but I need to point out how fabulous & flawless she made me look as the Matron of Honor at my sister’s wedding, while still feeling & looking like my natural self. I don’t typically wear much face make up so when she was able to give me that bronze glow without looking cake-faced, I was in awe! She always jazzes my eyes & I never have an issue with lashes falling or not adhering well which is a common issue with other artists that I have experienced. What can I say Darian...you’re a rockstar. Looking forward to my next session with her! She’s a 10 out of 10, I promise you will not be disappointed!

posted 06/10/2019 by Melissa O

HANDS DOWN!!! Darian absolutely phenomenal!! She was sent to me by my hair stylist Angela @angel hairextensions and I couldn’t be happier with my flawless makeup for my big day!!! Throughout, the long hike through Old WESTBURY Gardens for photos, in the hot sun, with a heavy dress to carry, while walking in 4” heels,...my makeup stayed on perfectly through the heat (which was my biggest worry)! I definitely suggest adding the airbrush makeup for a smooth, non-glossy look! Darian is not only an expert at what she does,but she’s also super sweet and makes you feel comfortable and beautiful! She will help you find the exact ‘look’ that you are looking for before and during your wedding day! She knows what she’s doing, gals and you NEED her in your life to make you look like a goddess! I have not received my professional photos yet, but I’m already thrilled with all my pictures from random family and friends (and I had a hard time looking at myself in pictures with other trials before Darian), so imagine how the real photos with look!!! You spend a lot of money on your photography and videos...you WANT your makeup to be ON-POINT and perfect! Darian is amazing! You’ll love her and you’ll love yourself, too!

posted 06/10/2019 by Polina K

I met Darian in 2018 when she did my makeup as a bridesmaid for my best friends wedding. I knew instantly I wanted her for MY BIG DAY ! This past weekend she exceeded all my expectations and made sure my bridesmaids and I looked phenomenal. From the start of the day to the end of the after party my makeup looked flawless. The amount of compliments I received on it is unexplainable. Beyond her work, Darian is the sweetest, most accommodating person I’ve ever had the pleasure to work it. I would recommend her ten times over and can’t wait to use her services for all my upcoming events !! Thank you so much !!

You received a new review on The Knot!

posted 05/02/2019 - 

Darian did my wedding makeup and my mom, mother-in-law and maid of honor. Everyone’s makeup was absolutely beautiful and lasted all night. I loved my makeup and have gotten so many compliments on how perfect it was. Darian made the wedding morning fun and made us all feel like princesses. Thank you Darian for being part of my special day and making me feel amazing. - Alexandra A.  Wedding at The Inn At New Hyde Park

 

You received a new review on The Knot! - Sabrina M. 

posted 02/16/2019

I’ve had the pleasure of Darian doing my makeup on several occasions. When it came to my wedding day, the choice was easy. She also glammed my bridesmaids. I do not wear anything ever except for some mascara daily. I wanted to look fabulous and done up for my wedding, but still feel like me, and she did just that! I told her my likes and dislikes and she followed it to a T, with also providing great suggestions. She payed attention to every detail, was professional and punctual. I could not have been happier with the results and am so happy looking back at my wedding photos. I highly recommend Darian!!

Blayne , married on 02/09/2019   - Review  on The Wedding Wire

 5.0 View more

Makeup goddess!

Darian made all of my bridal makeup dreams come true- no exaggeration!! As someone who wears a full face of makeup daily, she made me feel glamorous, beautiful and special on my wedding day! The day was effortless and Darian brought a sense of comfort, conversation and such an ease to the whole process. My mother, aunt and grandmother were smitten with their makeup and to me, as long as they felt beautiful, everything was worthwhile! Darian is a master at her craft and I would recommend her 1000000+x if I could! Thank you again, Darian!!!!

 

You received a new review on The Knot from Blayne B.

posted 02/11/2019

Darian made my makeup dreams come true! as someone who wears a full face of makeup daily, Darian still made me feel glamorous, beautiful and special on my memorable day! She also made my grandmother who usually hates professional makeup application feel like a movie star- she made the day fee effortless and wonderful. I can’t wait to work with her again!!

You received a new review on The Knot from Amanda M.

posted 01/30/2019

Darian is an absolute amazing makeup artist and is so wonderful at her craft! I was so so pleased with every single thing she did for myself and my bridal party. From the first day I met her she was beyond amazing and helpful. I was so happy that I used her for my big day, even down to the lipstick I sent her a picture of she told me exactly what to get and gloss and it was perfect! Myself and bridesmaids makeup stayed perfect all day! I absolutely loved her and I hope any bride that sees this gets in contact with her! I can’t wait to use her again! If I can give her 10 stars I would!

Lindsay Mesh  Sent on 01/15/2019

 4.8 View more

Truly an artist

Darian and her team are truly artists. Myself as the Bride, both moms and six girls all looked incredibly beautiful and were finished with time to spare. Darian was very flexible, as our getting ready location had changed. Besides my wedding, we did two trials and she did my makeup for my boudoir shoot, each time creating a slightly different look so that for the day of the wedding she was not just familiar with my face, but how I liked my makeup to look. Darian and her assistant really listened to what my expectation was for the bridal party, but took each girl's requests into consideration as well so that everyone was happy in the end. I look forward to working with Darian in the future for other events.

Diana , married on 12/28/2018 

 5.0 View more

OBSESSED. Best decision I ever made

Hiring Darian for my wedding day was the best decision I could have ever made. Not only is she super talented she is SO caring & kind. I felt like a princess on my wedding day thanks to her. Everyone in my wedding party looked beyond beautiful & were also obsessed with her work. She was on time, professional & it really felt like she became part of the family for the day. I would recommend her a million times over!! Her work is stunning & speaks for itself, but she truly is the whole package including her personality. I am forever grateful to of had her as my makeup artist on the biggest day of my life

posted 11/06/2018 by Francesca C 

Darian is a phenomenal makeup artist and I would reccomend her to anyone that wants to look flawless on their wedding day. She did makeup for me, and 7 bridesmaids and everyone’s makeup looked beauful until the end of the night! She was not only extremely professional but brought such positive and fun energy to a VERY hectic morning! From the moment I reached out to her for a trail to the day of my wedding she remained in contact with me and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. I have been a bridesmaid in 10 weddings so trust me when I say that Darian is the most talented makeup artist I have ever worked with!

posted 11/04/2018 by Tonian T 

Darian is the most talented, accommodating, kind, caring and professional makeup artist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her talent is immensely impressive and I am convinced that she can make any bride’s desired look become a reality. From the trial to my big day, Darian came on the scene ready and willing to assist in her art and professionalism in high quality fashion, while maintaining a very relaxed and down to earth persona. As a photographer/ artist myself, having been on many shoots, I can say with total confidence she is the best there is!

Joana Pizzirusso , married on 11/02/2018 

 5.0 View more

Best makeup artist in the game

I truly could not speak highly enough of Darian. Her dedication and skills are vast and she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She was my first makeup trial I had for my wedding & I never even questioned seeing anyone else for a second because it's impossible to top her talent and work! She made my bridesmaids look absolutely stunning on my special day & I felt like nothing short of a queen. Darian brings a vibrant vibe to any room as soon as she walks into it, making getting ready the morning of my wedding with all my girls all the more fun. The other makeup artists she brought along for wedding were also incredibly talented as well & had a great vibe. I used her for my engagement party, bridal shower, rehearsal dinner & wedding (duh!) & beyond her incredible skills to glam me up, we formed a genuine bond that comes so naturally in just simply chatting with her as she works her craft on you with ease. She is an absolute gem & can perfectly do so many different styles of makeup as well, which can be hard to find with makeup artists. Her main goal before she finishes with you is to make sure you're 100% happy with the look & will gladly make any finishing touches you'd like, which is also a rarity in this business. I really cannot say enough about her -- book Makeup by Darian Marie if you want to look absolutely flawless on your big day!!! 

Sent on 11/21/2018

posted 10/16/2018 by Kelly P 

I was so happy with Darian Marie! Darian did such a beautiful job in both my trial and on my wedding day and I felt like a princess all day! Darian’s team worked quickly and we were actually ahead of schedule on the morning of my wedding, I have literally never had that happen in my 10 times being a bridesmaid! The speed was not at the cost of quality! All of my bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous (oh yeah and there were 9 of them) and our makeup stayed strong all night long! Darian and her team were also a lot of fun to be around which I very much appreciated on the morning of my wedding! I will definitely call up Darian again for other events!

 5.0 View more

Best makeup artist in the game

I truly could not speak highly enough of Darian. Her dedication and skills are vast and she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She was my first makeup trial I had for my wedding & I never even questioned seeing anyone else for a second because it's impossible to top her talent and work! She made my bridesmaids look absolutely stunning on my special day & I felt like nothing short of a queen. Darian brings a vibrant vibe to any room as soon as she walks into it, making getting ready the morning of my wedding with all my girls all the more fun. The other makeup artists she brought along for wedding were also incredibly talented as well & had a great vibe. I used her for my engagement party, bridal shower, rehearsal dinner & wedding (duh!) & beyond her incredible skills to glam me up, we formed a genuine bond that comes so naturally in just simply chatting with her as she works her craft on you with ease. She is an absolute gem & can perfectly do so many different styles of makeup as well, which can be hard to find with makeup artists. Her main goal before she finishes with you is to make sure you're 100% happy with the look & will gladly make any finishing touches you'd like, which is also a rarity in this business. I really cannot say enough about her -- book Makeup by Darian Marie if you want to look absolutely flawless on your big day!!! 

Kerri , married on 08/03/2018  The Wedding Wire

 5.0 View more

Darian-Marie was absolutely amazing. I am so picky about my makeup as a performer/model and she is THE ONLY person who has ever done my makeup besides myself where I loved it. She was on time, precise and flexible and everyone looked stunning. Thanks D!! 

Sent on 08/05/2018

posted  by Carly D. 07/27/2018 - The Knot

Darian is an absolutely amazing makeup artist!! I used her and her team for my wedding this past May! My bridesmaids, and I all received so many compliments!! She is so talented, fun and accommodating. She even came to my venue before our entrances for touch ups! She makes sure your makeup is exactly what you wanted and takes the time to perfect it! I would highly recommend Darian for any event, she does amazing work!!!

Kelly , married on 07/14/2018  The Wedding Wire

I felt like a princess!

I was so happy with Darian Marie! Darian did such a beautiful job in both my trial and on my wedding day and I felt like a princess all day! Darian’s team worked quickly and we were actually ahead of schedule on the morning of my wedding, I have literally never had that happen in my 10 times being a bridesmaid! The speed was not at the cost of quality! All of my bridesmaids looked absolutely gorgeous (oh yeah and there were 9 of them) and our makeup stayed strong all night long! Darian and her team were also a lot of fun to be around which I very much appreciated on the morning of my wedding! I will definitely call up Darian again for other events! 

posted 7/2/2018 by Joanna g  

I used Darian for my wedding this past June and she is AWESOME!! She was absolutely wonderful to work with - talented, professional, responsive, fun and easy-going! Darian is also so nice and a great energy to have while you are getting ready I highly recommend her. My makeup was completely flawless!. My maid of honor and my mother loved their makeup as well. All of our makeup lasted all day and night with no touch ups required. Thank you, Darian for making me look and feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day!!

You received a new review on The Knot! 

posted 06/30/2018

Darian was absolutely amazing! I was so happy after my makeup trial with Darian, I knew I had to book her and her team! Darian is such an artist, she really listens to the vision you have and brings the look you want to life! I liked Darian so much, I booked her for my wedding rehearsal too! Darian did my makeup, which was exactly what I wanted - natural, glamorous and bridal. Darian, Danielle, and Fabiola did my MOH, bridesmaids and moms' makeup and they all looked beautiful! Her team is so skilled and so sweet, they made everyone feel comfortable and great! One of the best decisions I made in my wedding planning was booking Darian to come meet me after the ceremony for a touch up and to stay with us at the venue before the photos. She was such a rockstar - she went to everyone in the bridal party and the moms and touched them up to make sure they looked and felt wonderful going into the reception and photos. She made me feel so relaxed and ready for the rest of my night! I will definitely be booking Darian for any future events I have in New York. If you want a professional, fun and skilled team, book Darian! We are so grateful to your team!  : ) - Stephanie Atienza - The Inn at New Hyde Park

Thank you, thank you, what an amazing job you did. We all received many compliments on our make-up. You are awesome! We put our trust in you and you did such an amazing job. Many thanks and kudos to you, xoxo. Roe Guido. Josie”s mom :)  Sent on: 30 June, 2018

Joanna , married on 06/23/2018  The Wedding Wire

 5.0 View more

I used Darian for my wedding this past June and she is AWESOME!! She was absolutely wonderful to work with - talented, professional, responsive, fun and easy-going! Darian is also so nice and a great energy to have while you are getting ready I highly recommend her. My makeup was completely flawless!. My maid of honor and my mother loved their makeup as well. All of our makeup lasted all day and night with no touch ups required. Thank you, Darian for making me look and feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day!!

posted 06/17/2018  - The Knot - 5 stars

 Darian will ensure you that your bridal party looks top notch!!!! The first time I met Darian at a show case I knew I had to have her do my makeup for my wedding day! Darian Marie is highly educated in the makeup business and will ensure you that you look gorgeous for your special day! My mom fell the week before my wedding and had bruises all over her face. She was self concussions that it would show in pictures. Darian Marie did the magic with makeup and you could never tell my mom had bruises all over her face. Darian takes the time to make sure your happy with the finish product! She is amazing !!!! I highly recommend her for any event!!!!!!! - Heather Archer

 

You received a new review on The Knot! 

posted 04/18/2018

Darian will ensure that you and your bridal party look absolutely amazing! Working with her was truly a pleasure. She was always on time, polite and willing to answer any questions along the way. After my trial with Darian, I also used her for my bridal shower in addition to my wedding. I gave her a few words on how I wanted to look each time and she absolutely nailed it. My airbrushed makeup looked great all day and didn't look heavy. Thank you for helping my wedding vision become a reality! -Hannah W.

Darian was my makeup artist for my wedding day. She did a great job with my makeup and my bridal party as well as my mother and in law makeups. My makeup was natural and lasted all day and night into my reception. Thank you Darian ! - Miranda Rupchand   1/28/18 The Inn at New Hyde Park. 

I met Darian at my boudoir photo shoot I was doing for my husbands wedding gift! I already had a makeup artist set for the wedding and had a trial. Once I saw how Darian made me look I canceled the other artist (within a timely manner!) The makeup just looked amazing, I felt beautiful and knew she would make me feel my best on my wedding day. She DID! She did myself, the moms and bridesmaids and we all felt amazing. It was one of the best decisions I made! Most of all I was soooo thankful that she came even with it being her birthday! She is so professional, honest, kind and talented!!! It was an amazing experience and I would recommend her to anyone!  -  Kristina Daniels -  1/28/18

You received a new review on The Knot! 

Reviewed On 11/30/2017 Michelle D

Darian is the best!!! She made me look and feel my absolute best. Her professionalism and expertise was exactly what I was looking for! She went above and beyond for my bridesmaids and I. I would definitely recommend her for your special day!! P.S. her contour skills areAMAZING!!!!​

review from the wedding wire 11/8/17

 

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  •  

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  •  

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  •  

  • Value: 5.0

  •  

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Michelle S. said... 
I am not a makeup person and i don’t like the feel of it. Here comes in Darian, she is a true artist who absolutely loves what she does!! She came to me for a trail for my engagement shoot- and it was just amazing. She made me feel completely comfortable (as if i was having my best friend doing it), listened to what i like and don’t like. When she was finished, i was so happy with how my makeup looked! Plus it felt like i did not have anything on!! The day of not only did she make me look beautiful, she also made my girls look beautiful as well. They couldn’t stop talking about her and how much they loved their makeup. I will definitely keep Darian in mind for when i have special events! Thank you!!!

Wedding: 11/03/2017 The Inn at New Hyde Park

Services Used: Beauty & Health

Reviewed On: 11/08/2017

 

     Reviewed On 10/04/2017 Rachel L - The Knot

Darian did my makeup for my wedding and it looked amazing! It lasted all day, even my lip color lasted all day. All of my bridesmaids looked gorgeous and loved their makeup. Darian works soooo fast too. You never have to worry about finishing on time, because she works so quickly and still manages to make you look flawless!

     Reviewed On  The Knot 9/05/2017 

   -Cassandra R

She's such a lovely person... very professional and made myself and my bridesmaids look stunning (even was willing to work with us at 6am to get ready!) I know our photos will look great because of our beautiful makeup.

Reviewed On 8/22/2017 THE KNOT..

by Ericka T​

Wow! Is all I heard from everyone on the day of my wedding! Darian did a phenomenal job on my mother and I. I had used her for my bridal shower as well and I could not have asked for anything more perfect. I don't go heavy on makeup, so I get nervous when getting makeup done! Darian made sure I had a subtle but AMAZING glow on the day of my wedding- it lasted ALL night! My best friend is using her for her wedding as well. Darian was so helpful with picking the right colors and I cannot wait to use her again. Highly recommended!!!!

Hiring Darian to do my wedding makeup was one of the best decisions I made that day. My bridesmaids, my mother, and myself were blown away by Darian's talent and professionalism. From the trial to the actual day, Darian made every effort to develop personal relationships with us and provide the best service possible. Everybody looked breathtakingly beautiful, and truly felt like they were catered to personally. Darian made each and every person feel special and helped us all to look our absolute best. One of my bridesmaids literally said to me that night, "I have never felt so pretty in my life." I would recommend Darian for your wedding day makeup 1,000 times if I could! Thank you again Darian for your services​

Michelle Langstrand - reviewed on 6/19/17

married at The Inn at New Hyde Park

 

 

 

Darian What can I say. Friends for eternity, my makeup artist, you really outdid yourself. You Made my entire bridal party look like movie stars and made me look the best I ever looked in my entire life. Bryan loved my hair and he loved my makeup. Being at the alter being told I looked beautiful was the absolute best feeling. I never thought makeup could stay on for 15 hours with dancing the night away but it did. It never moved. Even my grandmother told me her lashes stayed on through the tears. You nailed it. Everyone who knows you knows you do everything with all your heart, the Bridal industry was your calling. You never cease to amaze me. love you. 

Angela M. - reviewed on 6/15/17

 

 

 Darian was amazing from my first trial through the end of the big day! We found her through our venue but I knew from our first meeting that she was a perfect fit. She is beyond talented, and did all 8 girls (moms included) in a professional and quick manner. She was open to questions, and listened to what each girl really wanted to look like. My entire group looked amazing, age appropriate and my air brushing didn't budge all day. It was such a relief to not have to worry about that stuff! She manages time amazingly well, and can have you ready right on time!

The Knot -  Reviewed On 5/28/2017 by Angelica R 

 

Working with Darian was such a pleasure. From our first contact up until to the wedding day Darian was professional, answered all of my questions in a prompt manner, and did an amazing job on my makeup, as well as my mother and bridesmaids. She was spot on with all of her recommendations when I asked her advice on makeup!  I couldn't have imagined working with anybody else, and am so thankful I selected Darian for my wedding day!!!

- Jessica Tombline - reviewed on 4/24/17

Darian did an amazing job on my wedding day and bachelorette night. My bridal party and I loved our makeup! She pays close attention to detail and was able to make everyone happy. Both my sister and I wanted more bold makeup while my bridal party wanted something a little more neutral. She listened to everyone's requests and gave us all exactly what we wanted. Our makeup was still perfect at the end of the night. I chose Darian because I knew I would look exactly like I wanted to. She will definitely be doing my makeup again for future events! 

Thank you Darian for making my day great!! 

- Taylor Lombardi - reviewed on 2/9/17

I used Darian for my wedding.  She did my makeup,  as well as my bridesmaids. She came on time ,and her timing on everyone’s makeup was perfect. She did an amazing job, everyone was happy and no need for a touch up all day and night. My sister loved her make up so much she is using her for her wedding as well .

I would 100 % recommend her, you will be very satisfied!

 

-Christina Marciano - reviewed on 1/24/17

It was great working with you and my makeup was gorgeous.I received a ton of compliments and passed your info on to a few of the ladies who asked.  You were incredibly professional and I plan to use you again for other upcoming special events I may have this year.   

Thanks again for making me beautiful on my special day!

Alyssa Lewis Matabeek :) Reviewed on 1/11/17

 

 

Darian Marie did an absolutely amazing job on my makeup, along with my mom's and entire bridal party! I went for a trial a few months before, and wore the makeup to another wedding. I received so many compliments on it that day, and was in love with how it looked in all the photos we took the entire day. My makeup looked as good at 8pm as it did at 8am when she did it! On the day of my wedding, she brought an assistant for the 7 girls who needed makeup. Darian did 5, her assistant did 2. She was timely, and worked quickly, without rushing. We all felt very comfortable with her, and it was easy to speak with her about preferences and ideas. My entire bridal party was in love with the finished product and we looked amazing all day. I couldn't have been happier with how my makeup looked, especially in photos! She was one of our top vendors! Highly recommend! Worth every penny :)​

-Reviewed on 8/25/2016 Theresa O - The Knot 

 

Thank you beyond words for making my bride squad and I look amazing. You are a kind, warm, talented and fun-loving person. I wish you continued success as a MUA, you are phenomenal!

-Shatara and Eddy 7/3/16

 

I just wanted to say how amazing Darian Marie is!! I met her two weeks before my wedding and instantly knew I wanted to switch from the artist I was using to her. I'm so glad I did... My makeup was flawless..all night. She also did my moms makeup and she said she never felt so beautiful!

 - Christa Nicole

“Darian is an amazing makeup artist and person. From my trial she worked with me to decide on the best colors and application for my wedding day. I have allergies to certain types of makeup and she was able to make sure I did not have a reaction on my big day. She made me feel like a more beautiful version of myself without looking completely different. She's an expert at highlighting and enhancing natural beauty. While also being a great artist she is a beautiful person who is a pleasure and calming to be with during the moments heading to the ceremony. She's very professional and has a ton of experience and highly recommend her. If I could, I'd have her do my makeup every day! ​

Jennifer Weeks-Presta – 

"I was so nervous about someone doing my make up for my wedding day. I wear a full face of make up daily and I like everything a certain way. I was worried I would not find someone who would make me completely happy and confident on my wedding day....until I met Darian. I remember looking in the mirror after she did my make up and being blown away. She is truly amazing at what she does. She made my bridesmaids feel so comfortable and did exactly what they asked. Everyone looked flawless. I would highly recommend her. She made me feel so beautiful and my makeup lasted and stayed perfect the entire night. I felt that I couldn't thank her enough!!" 

- Patzi Daniels

Talent is an understatement! Darian does my makeup for all my social events and is nothing short of amazing. She always leaves me feeling as gorgeous as ever! Love her work and her perfectionism!!!! She is the best!!!!

- Siobhan Fronhoefer

Darian is an amazing make-up artist with a raw talent that cannot be learned. She has done my makeup for all of the very important events in my life as I would never trust anyone else with that task. It's not only how beautiful she makes me look on the outside but how amazing I feel on the inside that is astounding to me. I would (and always do) recommend her to everyone I know!!! 

- Lucienne Nicole

For my wedding I wanted something simple and subtle so I would feel like myself yet something that would photograph well. Darian really hit the nail on the head and found that perfect balance for me! I have never felt so beautiful! - Briana Piotrowski

I lovvvvvve your work!!! - Madelyn Danielle

My favorite makeup got so many compliments. This was the first of many beautiful works of art she has created for me. I always knew she was talented way before her days of beauty school. Some people just got it in them. It's what you are born to do. You can't teach a natural artist their trade, it comes from within. As a cosmetology teacher I can say from the bottom of my heart Darian has what it takes to make anyone glow from the inside out. And that's all anyone could ever want for their bridesmaids and themselves on their wedding day.- Angela Demolfetto

Darian Marie is the best! I rely on her for all my performances, touring, videos and photo shoots! She's dependable and very talented! I can always count on her for quality! 

- Lisa Pure